Art.1: Introduction and definition

The Company MAROCBIKE, whose registered office is at 32 place abou baker essadiq n 07 Rabat Agdal - Maroc, means "renting".
"Tenant" means any natural or legal person using the services MOROCCO BIKE.
Cycles, ATV, VTC, TANDEM, FOLDING BIKE, BIKE TREK are designated by "material".
"Accessories" means : helmet, chains, Cam bezel, follower bike, trailer, child seat, etc…
Local, shops and points of receptions held by the company MOROCCO BIKE or partners are designated by "points Rentals».
The company MOROCCO BIKE offers accommodation in Morocco bicycles and accessories.

Art.2: Special conditions

Lessor reserves the right after assessing the capacity and ability of the tenant to use the equipment to rent, reject, cancel or break the lease on.
Each tenant must complete a signed release of liability and dated by the person. This disclaimer will be presented to the customer before each rental. The contractor MOROCCO BIKE emerges from any liability arising from the use of equipment provided, particularly with reference to accidents and damage to third parties. Tenants do not have insurance coverage and are excluded from the renter's insurance policy. The user declares to hold a personal liability insurance which guarantees the consequences of the use of bicycles and which also covers family members.

Art.3: La location

The lease can be made either by phone, by e-mail or be posted on the website www.marocbike.com.
In the latter case, the customer chooses:

  • his or her items,
  • the start date of hire and duration,
  • send your reservation request

Following this a confirmation email is sent to the client.

Art.4: Contract Period / Package

The rental amount is payable before the treatment equipment.
The tenant has a period of 15 minutes from the start of its lease to the lessor to report any malfunction or error in choice of rented equipment. Beyond this time, all rentals started is not refundable.
Any extension, except in exceptional prior consent of the lessor, must be a new contract. A non-contractual overtime will be a deduction from the deposit and costs of the highest daily rate in effect multiplied by the number of extended days.

Art.5: Deposit

The customer is responsible for the use of all equipment throughout the lease term. A deposit to cover any damage to the equipment, such as flight, degradation, breakage or loss, will be given to MOROCCO BIKE before handing equipment. This deposit will only be used for this purpose. La caution, uncollected, is attached to 150 € for bikes, with 300 € for tandems, with 60 € for children's bikes and 50 € for trailers and child seats. The loss or theft of accessories will be charged according to the tariff in force. The deposit will be returned to the tenant upon delivery of the rented equipment and after a contradictory state between lessee and lessor.

Art.6: Delivery and Collection

The rented equipment can be removed by the tenant to MOROCCO BIKE magazine in Meknes, be delivered and taken in different cities proposed MOROCCO BIKE. In the latter case, delivery and recovery are performed by MOROCCO BIKE or by a service provider selected by MOROCCO BIKE. The tenant chooses a place and time of delivery during the booking process on the website www.marocbike.com. Additional fees, including delivery and recovery equipment, then invoiced to it.

Wrists handlebars | 8€

Brake levers | 40€

Selectors speeds | 40€

Its | 25€

Collier de it | 8€

Bottle cage | 4€

Crutch | 25€

Chain | 20€

Front derailleur | 35€

Derailleur hanger | 30€

Brakes | 19€

Wheel | 50€

Tires | 22€

Pedals | 15€

Wrists handlebars | 8€

Brake levers | 40€

Selectors speeds | 40€

Its | 25€

Collier de it | 8€

Bottle cage | 4€

Crutch | 25€

Chain | 20€

Front derailleur | 35€

Derailleur hanger | 30€

Brakes | 19€

Wheel | 50€

Tires | 22€

Pedals | 15€

Anti-theft | 19€

Helmet| 43€

Lighting Kit | 12€

Follower | 250€

Trailer| 100€

Baby seat | 50€

Bag | 80€

Art.7: Loss / Flight / Degradation

The tenant is expressly informed that all flights (including local and parking places closed or open hotels, campsites, and various other places of residence) or loss, or damage to equipment will be billed to cover the replacement value of the leased equipment or degraded. It will not be given the normal wear and tear under normal conditions of use. Any changes, planning, material processing are prohibited.

Art.8: Hardware Features / Security

The proposed equipment being designed and adapted to a practice of leisure and relaxation, it is the tenant's responsibility to request the availability of the equipment is not installed or provided systematically (kit light on some bikes, helmets, troubleshooting kit, etc…).
The tenant agrees that the rented equipment is in perfect working condition. It undertakes to use it carefully and fully respect the regulations in force, the Highway Code and the conditions of use of various accessories.

Art.9: Cancellation by the tenant

The tenant has a withdrawal period of 7 working days before the date of delivery of the material. The customer must in this case inform MOROCCO BIKE by phone or e-mail stating the order number and the amount paid will be fully reimbursed to him at no cost. If the tenant cancels the reservation below 7 days before the date of delivery of the material, payments will be acquired by MOROCCO BIKE.

Art.10: Cancellation by the lessor

For reasons beyond its control, particularly in the event of force majeure or for safety reasons, the landlord may have to cancel or suspend the contract and do not provide the benefit provided. In this case the landlord will reimburse the sums paid by the tenant with the exception of any additional damages whatsoever.

Art.11: Dispute resolution

The tenant and the landlord agree to resolve any disputes amicably. However, in case of disagreement the selected competent jurisdiction will be the registered office of the company BIKE MOROCCO.

Art.12: Signing of the contract

The Tenant, signing his contract, acknowledges being sufficiently informed and have read the rental conditions and expressly accept them without reservation.

Art.13: Confidentiality

According to the article 24 de la constitution du 01 Juillet 2011 relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel, the customer enjoys the right to access and correct personal data concerning.
MOROCCO BIKE agrees not to use the personal data collected for the processing and tracking reservations and customer relationship. MOROCCO BIKE also agrees not to transmit to third parties the collected customer data.

Art.1: Présentation et définition

La Société MAROCBIKE, dont le siège social est situé au 32 place abou baker essadiq n 07 Agdal Rabat – Maroc, désigne le « loueur ».
« Le locataire » désigne toute personne physique ou morale faisant appel aux services de MAROC BIKE.
Les cycles, VTT, VTC, TANDEM, VELO PLIABLE, VELO TREKKING sont désignés par « le matériel ».
Les « accessoires » désignent : casque, cadenas, lunette Cam, vélo suiveur, remorque, siège enfant, etc…
Les locaux, magasins et points d’accueils tenus par la société MAROC BIKE ou ses partenaires sont désignés par « Les points de Location ».
La société MAROC BIKE met à disposition en location au Maroc des vélos et leurs accessoires.

Art.2: Conditions particulières

Le Loueur se réserve le droit après appréciation de la capacité et l’aptitude du locataire à utiliser le matériel de louer, de refuser, annuler ou rompre le contrat de location établi.
Chaque locataire doit remplir une décharge de responsabilité signée et datée par la personne responsable. Cette décharge de responsabilité sera présentée au client avant chaque location. Le contractant dégage MAROC BIKE de toute responsabilité découlant de l’utilisation du matériel mis à disposition, notamment en ce qui concerne les accidents et dommages causés aux tiers. Les locataires ne bénéficient pas de garantie d’assurance et sont exclus de la police d’assurance du loueur. L’utilisateur déclare être titulaire d’une assurance personnelle en responsabilité civile qui garantit les conséquences de l’utilisation du vélo et qui couvre également les membres de sa famille.

Art.3: La location

La location peut s’effectuer soit par téléphone, soit par e-mail ou soit en ligne sur le site web www.marocbike.com.
Dans ce dernier cas, le client choisit:

  • son ou ses articles,
  • la date de début de location et la durée,
  • envoyer votre demande de réservation

Suite à cela un email de confirmation est envoyé au client.

Art.4: Durée du contrat / Forfait

Le montant de la location est payable avant la prise en charge du matériel.
Le locataire dispose d’un délai de 15 minutes à partir du début de sa location pour signaler au loueur un éventuel dysfonctionnement ou erreur de choix du matériel loué. Au delà de ce délai, toute location commencée n’est pas remboursable.
Toute prolongation, sauf accord préalable exceptionnel du loueur, doit faire l’objet d’un nouveau contrat. Une prolongation non contractuelle fera l’objet d’une retenue sur le dépôt de garantie au tarif du forfait journalier le plus élevé en vigueur multiplié par le nombre de jours prolongés.

Art.5: Dépôt de garantie

Le client est tenu responsable de l’utilisation de l’ensemble du matériel pendant toute la durée de location. Un dépôt de garantie destiné à couvrir tous les dommages subis sur le matériel, tels que vol, dégradation, casse ou perte, sera remis à MAROC BIKE avant la remise de matériel. Ce dépôt servira uniquement à cet effet. La caution, non encaissée, est fixée à 150 € pour les vélos, à 300 € pour les tandems, à 60 € pour les vélos enfant et à 50 € pour les remorques et sièges enfant. La perte ou le vol d’accessoires sera facturé selon le tarif en vigueur. La caution sera restituée au locataire lors de la remise du matériel loué et après un état contradictoire entre locataire et loueur.

Art.6: Livraison et reprise

Le matériel loué peut être soit retiré par le locataire au magasin de MAROC BIKE à Meknès, soit livré et repris dans les différentes villes proposée par MAROC BIKE. Dans ce dernier cas, la livraison et la reprise sont assurées par MAROC BIKE ou par un prestataire sélectionné par MAROC BIKE. Le locataire choisit son lieu et l’horaire de livraison lors du processus de réservation sur le site web www.marocbike.com. Des frais supplémentaires, incluant la livraison et la reprise du matériel, lui sont alors facturés.

Poignets guidons | 8€

Leviers de freins | 40€

Sélecteurs vitesses | 40€

Selle | 25€

Collier de selle | 8€

Porte bidon | 4€

Béquille | 25€

Chaîne | 20€

Dérailleur avant | 35€

Patte de dérailleur | 30€

Freins | 19€

Roue | 50€

Pneus | 22€

Pédales | 15€

Poignets guidons | 8€

Leviers de freins | 40€

Sélecteurs vitesses | 40€

Selle | 25€

Collier de selle | 8€

Porte bidon | 4€

Béquille | 25€

Chaîne | 20€

Dérailleur avant | 35€

Patte de dérailleur | 30€

Freins | 19€

Roue | 50€

Pneus | 22€

Pédales | 15€

Anti-vol | 19€

Casque| 43€

Kit éclairage | 12€

Suiveur | 250€

Remorque| 100€

Siège bébé | 50€

Sacoche | 80€

Art.7: Perte / Vol / Dégradation

Le locataire est expressément informé que tout vol (y compris dans les locaux et lieux de parking fermés ou ouverts des hôtels, campings, et autres divers lieux de résidence) ou perte, ou dégradation de matériel feront l’objet d’une facturation couvrant la valeur à neuf du matériel loué ou dégradé. Il ne sera pas tenu compte de l’usure normale du matériel dans des conditions normales d’utilisation. Toute modification, aménagement, transformation du matériel sont interdits.

Art.8: Caractéristiques du matériel / Sécurité

Le matériel proposé étant destiné et adapté à une pratique de loisir et de détente, il est de la responsabilité du locataire de demander la mise à disposition du matériel qui n’est pas installé ou fourni systématiquement (kit éclairage sur certains vélos, casques, kit dépannage, etc…).
Le locataire reconnaît que le matériel loué est en parfait état de fonctionnement. Il s’engage à l’utiliser avec soin et à respecter en tous points la réglementation en vigueur, le code de la route ainsi que les conditions d’utilisation des divers accessoires.

Art.9: Annulation de la part du locataire

Le locataire dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 7 jours ouvrables avant la date de remise du matériel. Le client devra alors dans ce cas en informer MAROC BIKE par téléphone ou e-mail en précisant le numéro de commande et les sommes versées lui seront entièrement remboursées sans aucun frais. Si le locataire annule sa réservation en deçà de 7 jours avant la date de remise du matériel, les sommes versées seront acquises par MAROC BIKE.

Art.10: Annulation de la part du loueur

Pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté et particulièrement en cas de force majeure ou pour des raisons de sécurité, le loueur peut être amené à annuler ou interrompre le contrat et ne pas fournir la prestation prévue. Dans ce cas le loueur remboursera les sommes versées par le locataire à l’exception de tout dédommagement supplémentaire quel qu’il soit.

Art.11: Règlement des litiges

Le locataire et le loueur s’engagent à régler les éventuels litiges de manière amiable. Toutefois en cas de désaccord le tribunal compétent retenu sera celui du siège social de la société MAROC BIKE.

Art.12: Signature du contrat

Le Locataire, en signant son contrat, reconnaît avoir été suffisamment informé et avoir pris connaissance des conditions de location et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.

Art.13: Confidentialité

Selon l’article 24 de la constitution du 01 Juillet 2011 relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel, le client bénéficie d un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles le concernant.
MAROC BIKE s’engage à n’utiliser les données personnelles collectées que pour le traitement et le suivi des réservations et de la relation clientèle. Aussi MAROC BIKE s’engage à ne transmettre à des tiers les données clients collectées.